Latest Products https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:08:35 +0530 en-us https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in Multigrain Atta https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/multigrain-atta.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/multigrain-atta.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Urad Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-urad-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-urad-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Malka Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-malka-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-malka-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Sharmili https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/rajma-sharmili.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/rajma-sharmili.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Chitra https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/rajma-chitra.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/rajma-chitra.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Black Chana https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-black-chana.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-black-chana.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Besan https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chana-besan.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chana-besan.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/arhar-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kachi-ghani-mustard-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kachi-ghani-mustard-oil.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Health Benefits : Bail Kolhu Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil contains high amount of Omega-3 fatty acids which help in fighting against several health disorders like decrease in memory and mental abilities, poor vision, impaired immunity, hypertension, irregular heartbeats, learning disorders and growth retardation in infants, children and pregnant woman. Bail Kolhu Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil has optimum ratio of Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids and a good quantity of Omega-3 fatty acid, which are essential for health and metabolism. The presence of optimum and healthier ratio of Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids in Bail Kolhu Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil reduces the risk of a lot of diseases such as heart attacks, cancer, insulin, resistance, depression, postpartum depression, premature ageing, stroke obesity diabetes, arthritis, asthma, schizophrenia, Alzheimer’s disease and others. Bail Kolhu Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil has rich amount of allyl isothio cyanate which is antimicrobial, anti-fungal agent and increase the shelf life of oil and pungent smell. Lowers Cholesterol Mango Pickle https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NOURISH Masala Papad https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/masala-papad.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/masala-papad.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Murabba https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/amla-murabba.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/amla-murabba.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chana-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Edible Vegetable Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/blended-edible-vegetable-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/blended-edible-vegetable-oil.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kathal Pickle https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kathal-pickle.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/kathal-pickle.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Chilka Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/moong-chilka-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/moong-chilka-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourish Honey https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/nourish-honey.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/nourish-honey.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Cooking Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-sunflower-cooking-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-sunflower-cooking-oil.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 roasted dalia https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/roasted-dalia.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/roasted-dalia.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Ghee https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-ghee.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-ghee.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Fresh Atta https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chakki-fresh-atta.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/chakki-fresh-atta.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickle https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/indian-pickle.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/indian-pickle.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/cooking-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/cooking-oil.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Chilka Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/urad-chilka-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/urad-chilka-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhuli Moong Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/dhuli-moong-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/dhuli-moong-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Masoor Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-masoor-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/desi-masoor-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Moong Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-moong-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-moong-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malka Masoor Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/malka-masoor-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/malka-masoor-dal.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Dal https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-dal.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/sabut-dal.htm Indian Pulses Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Flaxseed https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/brown-flaxseed.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/brown-flaxseed.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Flour https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/maida-flour.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/maida-flour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Canola Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-canola-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-canola-oil.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sooji https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/fresh-sooji.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/fresh-sooji.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/almond-kernels.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisin https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/green-raisin.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/green-raisin.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachios Nuts https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/pistachios-nuts.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/pistachios-nuts.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernels https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourish 250 g , Premium Quality , Fresh Walnut Kernel. Refined Soyabean Oil https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-soyabean-oil.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/refined-soyabean-oil.htm Cooking Oil Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourish Basmati Rice https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Taste, Unique Aroma, Healthy, Easy to digest Nourish Moong Daal Badi https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/moong-daal-badi.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/moong-daal-badi.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourish Moong Daal Mangodi-  Sun Dried Lentil Nuggets- A perennial ingredient for a variety of North Indian dishes. Home made,  North Indian Cousine Daal Badi https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/daal-badi.htm https://www.bl-agroindustriesltd.co.in/daal-badi.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 URAD Daal BADI-  Sun Dried Lentil Nuggets- A perennial ingredient for a variety of North Indian dishes. Totally base on HOME MADE CONCEPT, Platinum Grade Daal used our own brand, to avaoid adultration and to maintain its premium quality, Easy to Break, Tasty, Natural, No color additives, Pack Size vailable:- 200 g, 400 g, 1 kg